Contact RSI

Roof Solutions Inc.
10307 Bailey Road
Cornelius, NC  28031

Office  (704) 896-0022
Fax  (704) 896-7592

Alex Stewart, RRO
Consultant
alex.stewart@roofsolutionsinc.com

Bruce Byrne
Consultant
bruce.byrne@roofsolutionsinc.com

Bruce Wynne
Senior Field Technician
bruce.wynne@roofsolutionsinc.com

Bryan Guess
Office Assistant
bryan.guess@roofsolutionsinc.com

Chuck Marvin, RRC
Consultant
chuck.marvin@roofsolutionsinc.com

Christie Kruckenberg
Office Assistant
christie.kruckenberg@roofsolutionsinc.com

Drew Owen
Consultant
andrew.owen@roofsolutionsinc.com

Michael LeLiever, RRC
President of Services
michael.leliever@roofsolutionsinc.com

PilSun Marvin
CEO and Owner
pilsun.marvin@roofsolutionsinc.com

Ronnie Kennerly
President of Operations
ronnie.kennerly@roofsolutionsinc.com

Rosemary Grant
Office Manager
rosemary.grant@roofsolutionsinc.com

Sharon Kerns
Solutions Management Program
sharon.kerns@roofsolutionsinc.com